When multiple versions are available, DJOBOX lets you select a version compatible with your environment.
Create a backup before making any significant change. Upgrading or downgrading may modify files and make some data incompatible with a previous version.
After changing the version, check the console and verify that the service is working before deleting your old backups.
RememberAlways use the information shown in your DJOBOX area for ports, access details and settings specific to your service.
